Etsy Anniversary

Wow! It has been 1 year since I sold my first sign (and since I made my first and only blog post). Maybe I’m a wanna be blogger, with potential to be a real blogger… If I could just make up my mind to sit down and do it! Anyway, so far I have completed over 30 orders on Etsy and have grown my Facebook page to over 100 likes. Since I have little to no idea how to manage this site, please hang in there as I attempt to teach myself how to make it pretty and easy for you to use. So far, I am going with a free template, so as to not totally overwhelm myself with design choices. I hope you stick around to see what may be, as I have lots of exciting and helpful experiences and insight I would love to share! Thanks for stopping by, and please check out my Etsy shop and follow me on Pinterest too!

Leave a Reply

